RMPS in the Senior Phase

We pride ourselves on the challenge and breadth students presented in the senior phase through RMPS. You can study for National Qualification at many levels:

National 3, National 4, National 5, Higher and Advanced Higher

National 3 through to Higher cover three units, which are examined, and one piece of coursework.

The three units are:


Religion and Relationships or Religion and Medicine

Origins of Life or the Existence of God


Advanced Higher

For information on Advanced Higher please click here